Bob Dugoni Picture New York Times Best Selling Author

Whats New
Check Out My Newest Workshops!
workshop buttonworkshop button The Conviction

"Peopled with the usual contingent of sadists and victims, the plot's fuse starts burning. Lawyer Sloane, Detective Molia and a posse of trusty associates skilled in the latest morally dubious investigative methods uncover a startling conspiracy. Unlike revenge, justice seems to be a dish best served warm, and pursuit is hot. A book that... exceeds, the expectations of the legal thriller."
-- Kirkus, May 2012


"Dugoni just gets better and better, and I can't wait to see what David Sloan will face next time."
-- Fiction Addiction

Murder One
Chosen Must Read Thriller for Summer
LA REVIEW

Voted One of The Best Thrillers of 2011
LIBRARYJOURNAL


For THE CONVICTION Tour Schedule CLICK HERE
"One of the best legal thriller writers in the business unleashes another stellar effort with 'The Conviction.'...The names John Grisham and Scott Turow are mentioned when discussing the legal thriller genre. Robert Dugoni is as good, if not better.
-- Jeff Ayers, Associated Press, June 2012


"Dugoni is at his best in the action scenes, which are the foundation of his narrative. Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will be pleased with this offering."
-- Nancy McNicol, Hamden P.L., CT
Library Journal, May 2012


"Dugoni is the undisputed king of the legal thriller."
-- Providence Journal


"Dugoni's following fast in John Grisham's footsteps."
-- Seattle City Arts Magazine

® Robert Dugoni | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy